Driving crash courses

shilly8903

Does anyone have any experience passing this way, I've had quite a few lesson a few years back I'm a confident enough driver. Hoping someone might have some idea of the best way to get me passed in the next month. Thanks in advance.

You're better off learning not to crash than to crash.
ba_dum_tss_pirates_band_of_misfits.gif

I did a crash course, Same as the OP I had some lesson (about 3) some years earlier.

Cost me £600 and took a week, got a recommendation fro a co-worker at the time. the guy picked me up each morning and was with him for 6.5 hours a day for 5 days.
Its intense and there were times I felt like chinning him but I passed easy first time and felt well prepped going into the test.
The whole experience took 21 days from start to finish (including the theory test) mind you this was about 16 years ago.

Actually, a mate of mine was starting to learn the traditional way, few lessons a week at the same time, took him the best part of a year and cost around £1600. We'd had a bet on whos ways was cheaper.

It depends on the person I suppose and which way they learn best but it worked 100% better for me this way.

I'd give you his number but he's retired to Tenerife as an Elvis impersonator last I'd heard, seriously

I did a crash course, Same as the OP I had some lesson (about 3) some years earlier.

Cost me £600 and took a week, got a recommendation fro a co-worker at the time. the guy picked me up each morning and was with him for 6.5 hours a day for 5 days.
Its intense and there were times I felt like chinning him but I passed easy first time and felt well prepped going into the test.
The whole experience took 21 days from start to finish (including the theory test) mind you this was about 16 years ago.

Actually, a mate of mine was starting to learn the traditional way, few lessons a week at the same time, took him the best part of a year and cost around £1600. We'd had a bet on whos ways was cheaper.