Players or Manager????

Tricky Dickys Right Foot Shot

I question Hughes ability as a manager I don't like his tactics or the way he handles things but after the F.A cup performance I couldn't feel more sorry for him the way the players performed I'm not sure they wanted to even be on the pitch never mind in the tournament. Each and every player should take along look at themselves in the mirror
Hart (Distribution, set piece and defense handling absolutely terrible)
Zabaleta (Miss timed tackles let players get passed to easily)
Richards (Can't head can't tackle shouldn't even be a footballer)
Dunne (As team captain should be organizing his team mates especially his defense out a lot better)
Ball (Caught out of position and never got stuck in)
Vassell (Should hang his boots up how he is classed as a pro I don't know)
Elano (Always looked for the spectacular ball but never payed off and doesn't seem he can be arsed)
Fernandes (Just ran around and loosed the ball at every opportunity)
Sturridge (Exempt)
Caicedo (Exempt he never got the service)

Apart from the last two Studge and Caicedo Everyone played terrible how most them people get away being called world class/professional players bemuses me I feel sorry for hughes having to work with money grabbing wasters like them lot they should all be ashamed and put in a 500% performance against Pompy next week to apologies to not only Mark Hughes but to each and every City fan around the world

you must be having a laugh!!! how can u defend a guy who tookover a team who finished 9th last year and improved the "supposed" quality at the club by signings like sweep robby and komps and has put us a couple of points off the relegation places and has got us battered by a team 4th bottom of the championship!

C1TY4LIFE said: