XBMC/ Kodi

Discussion in 'Off Topic' started by Pride_In_Battle, 24 Apr 2013.

  1. waspish

    waspish

    Joined:
    25 Jan 2009
    Location:
    Blue Moon
    Can you log into there site with no problem?
     
  2. Pleatfooted

    Pleatfooted

    Joined:
    25 Aug 2016
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Slave
    Location:
    Not really here, or am I
    Openload movies addon has had a revamp and there's no need to pair anymore, all one click play stuff and some of the better strms around, it's in noobsandnerds repo and dandymedia repo
     
  3. DTKOAG

    DTKOAG

    Joined:
    3 Aug 2008
    Occupation:
    Pilot
    Location:
    Aeropuerto
    I can log in ok on my pc but not on the firestick.
    I have asked them to give me new log on info and will try later.
    Maybe also it could be the firestick ?
    The product looks put onto kodi fine in my add ons.
     
  4. waspish

    waspish

    Joined:
    25 Jan 2009
    Location:
    Blue Moon
    Its a weird one try going in the settings of the plugin click default then type in you username and password press ok then try. Also some plugins want you email and password not username password. Just a thought.
     
  5. Pleatfooted

    Pleatfooted

    Joined:
    25 Aug 2016
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Slave
    Location:
    Not really here, or am I
    It's not a firestick issue mate I know someone who has installed on firestick on here
     
  6. aguerrrroooooooooooo

    aguerrrroooooooooooo

    Joined:
    16 Feb 2016
    Gender:
    Male
    It's 100% your firestick then mate
    What version of Kodi is on there? And this sounds obvious but are you 100% sure that your firestick is connected to the internet?
     
  7. aguerrrroooooooooooo

    aguerrrroooooooooooo

    Joined:
    16 Feb 2016
    Gender:
    Male
    I have ace mate and it's definitely user and password rather than email and password
     
  8. Pleatfooted

    Pleatfooted

    Joined:
    25 Aug 2016
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Slave
    Location:
    Not really here, or am I
    It's a user and pass mate, but as you say, default it then re enter pass/user, also disable HLS and enable advanced settings, then click OK then unplug the stick completely and restart it
     
  9. waspish

    waspish

    Joined:
    25 Jan 2009
    Location:
    Blue Moon
    Tvaddons going has boosted so many new repo/plugins there is literally loads of them out there spoiled for choice.

    Oh noticed on twitter that tvaddons has said they have a new repo coming out that's going to be the dogs bollocks. We wait and see.
     
  10. Pleatfooted

    Pleatfooted

    Joined:
    25 Aug 2016
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Slave
    Location:
    Not really here, or am I
    Yep agree mate as I've said before my set up rules now compared to when tvaddons was supposed top dog ha
     

Share This Page