Separate names with a comma.
Discussion in 'Bluemoon forum' started by blue b4 the moon, 23 Oct 2017.
I hate it when people do that :)
He didn't roll at all.
Its almost like the poster hasn't seen the incident.
He rolled twice holding his ankle where Pope fell on it, hardly milking it.
He did actually roll over two or three times after he hit the deck, but it's separate from the original incident and i don't think he's pretending it's down to the force of the foul. It kind of looks more like he's reacting to the discomfort he's in from the fact he's rolled his ankle when it was trapped under Pope's knee.
Apologies, he did, I didn't notice that, just had another look there.
I am amazed people think he exaggerates by diving!!!! His ankle is trapped under keepers knee his forward momentum is stopped briefly ,his other foot is mid stride so when his trapped ankle is released his forward momentum would propel him forward in a 'dive' whilst his mid air striding foot is landing on the ground !!! No dive blatant penalty there should be no debate at all
I never noticed him roll, so I'll take your word for it.
It's interesting that twice this season we have had decisions made in our favour, absolutely correctly according to the laws of the game which have sparked such debate across the media. It appears that there's nothing quite like City getting a decision to make the media suddenly aware that they don't actually like (or even know) the rules of the game.
I've watched it back a few times, lands on his face the rolls twice clutching his ankle, didn't think he exaggerated it at all, probably why you didn't notice it, my first thoughts were the same as yours.