FAO American / Canadian Blues

Mad Eyed Screamer

Moderator
Joined
26 Nov 2010
Messages
27,655
Location
From Moston to Boston
To all Yankee Blues and Moose botherers....

The clocks go forward in North America Sunday morning (and maybe elsewhere but no idea on that front!) but they dont change in the UK for 3 weeks until the 28th March.
So North America will be 4 hours (EST) / 7 hours (PST) behind until 28th March.
Kick off v the Rags is 12.30pm (EST) / 9.30am (PST) this Sunday and the home game v Arsenal Wednesday is 3.30pm (EST) / 12.30pm (PST)
 

Don't have an account?

Register now!
Top