Training Tomorrow

bluejue

I am thinking of going to watch training tomorrow - are they definately training? Also it is a couple of years since I last went. Do you still go through the rugby club car park to get to a path or is it different now - and what time does it start and finish?

Thanks

I'm not an expert or as regular as some but when we've gone recently you go through a gap in the hedges about half way between the lay by and the front entrance.

I'd guess they would be there tomorrow as they will be flying out Tuesday.

robsta said:
I'm not an expert or as regular as some but when we've gone recently you go through a gap in the hedges about half way between the lay by and the front entrance.

I'd guess they would be there tomorrow as they will be flying out Tuesday.

Thanks for this - I am going to give it a go at around 10.30.

Good luck mate, hope they are there. Let us know how you get on. Even if the 1st team aren't there you might see Tevez :-)

Went today - they were there and yes, we did see Tevez... My daughter was made up when she met most of the first team squad and got autographs - so it was a great success.

bluejue said:
Went today - they were there and yes, we did see Tevez... My daughter was made up when she met most of the first team squad and got autographs - so it was a great success.

how did you get autographs, i know years ago they used to let you go and get them, what do you do now

bluejue said:

you get any pics blue?

BETTER-DEAD-THAN-RED said:
bluejue said:

how did you get autographs, i know years ago they used to let you go and get them, what do you do now