Well Put ..... about time a journo told the truth

Daz_Blue

FLORIDA, USA, FORMALLY OF WOODHOUSE PARK MANCHESTE
<a class="postlink" href="http://www.footballfancast.com/blog/manchester-city/what-with-blatant-double-standards-surround-man-city/10579" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;">http://www.footballfancast.com/blog/man ... city/10579</a>

Sorry if already posted ...

Re: Well Put ..... about time a journo tild the truth

aye, 'tis...... under the whole death of football title.... and he's not exactly an impartial journo, although none of them are!

Prestwich_Blue said:
Sorry to spoil the illusion of a journalist talking sense for once but Dave Mooney is a City fan and edits the King of the Kippax blog. He posts on here as Blue Mooney and has already posted that article.

Just to correct that... :P

I just write in King of the Kippax and post the odd thing to their blogsite.

I'm almost a journalist, I'm studying it at the moment, but would prefer to go into documentary making and/or radio broadcasting. But not necessarily news.

:)

Fantastic read.

When are we gonna kill football?

I have been waiting since september and nothing has happened.

Typical City we cant even kill football in a timely manner!

bluefandk said:
Fantastic read.

When are we gonna kill football?

I have been waiting since september and nothing has happened.

Typical City we cant even kill football in a timely manner!

quality

Typical City we cant even kill football in a timely manner![/quote]

I wouldn't mind 3/4 of our players cant trap a ball let alone kill football.

Funny because no-one cared when various of our players careers were killed abroad going for big ludicrous big money moves in other Leagues, and various World cup and Euro Champs campaigns and hopes went up in smoke with it.

SGE for example destroying Des Walker as a full back.

Barcelona using Lineker as a winger.

Blisset mis-hitting at Milan.

Hateley used as a reserve at Milan.