It's Quiet 18 - Wanna ring the bell?

Are you honestly saying struggling to finish in the top 4? At least your post helps identify some of the hardcore flappers in the likes box...
Yes. I do think that scenario is possible. I hate to repeat myself, but two seasons ago Liverpool finished one point behind us, were CL finalists and won two domestic cups. They lost one of their most important players and then finished in fifth. There are enough quality and hungry sides in the PL for me to believe we will not be given anything easily. Is it likely that we finish outside the top 4? No, of course not. But let’s not give bad luck a chance

Am I? The club is based in the Uk, the forum as far as I know is global, for a global fanbase
I apologize if the comment offended anyone, it wasn’t meant to be that, I guess I’m not good at translating that kind of humor
Don't let it concern you. Many who act self righteous about something like that are the same who have no issues saying "All French are, All Germans are, All Americans are," and etc. And for that matter, it's deemed ok to say "All Geordies or all Londoners are.." In my opinion, it was just someone grasping at what they thought was low-hanging fruit.

It's easy to spot. They are the same ones who think it's ok to use misogynistic terms as an insult.

I want olise as mahrez replacement
I'd be whelmed, but it's a project and a downgrade, and we already have that with Kovacic replacing Gundo.

Could see us going for someone like Oyarzabal or Pote from Lisbon. Someone who can play on both sides and could play in the midfield as well.