NYE 2012/13

Lmarkham-blueblood

I turned 18 in April so it's my first year of being able to go out drinking in Manchester for new years eve.

Anyway, I have no idea where to go, I fancy a change of scenery to the nightclubs and so do my mates. Any suggestions?

Unless you are going to the Warehouse Project, I wouldn't bother with town. Waste of money and a pain in the arse to get home (double time to boot).

Try find a house party or stay local, just my advice.

Lmarkham-blueblood said:
I turned 18 in April so it's my first year of being able to go out drinking in Manchester for new years eve.

Anyway, I have no idea where to go, I fancy a change of scenery to the nightclubs and so do my mates. Any suggestions?

Islington Mill

mancmackem said:
Unless you are going to the Warehouse Project, I wouldn't bother with town. Waste of money and a pain in the arse to get home (double time to boot).

Try find a house party or stay local, just my advice.

My advice too ....

I wouldn't bother coming into town even if you are going to the Warehouse Project.

It's moved to Trafford Park this year.

tidyman said:
I wouldn't bother coming into town even if you are going to the Warehouse Project.

It's moved to Trafford Park this year.

Fair enough, just heard a few people on the bus to Sunderland were going. Didn't know where it was.

Smart arse.

Have you tried the New Union? On Princess St .
If you cant pull in there , you couldn't pull a rope . ;-p

Cheers for the advice lads. I have had a house party offer but I can guarantee it will be tame. If transport is the main issue I could try to blag a lift home the next day.

Andy Dale said:
Have you tried the New Union? On Princess St .
If you cant pull in there , you couldn't pull a rope . ;-p

Even i pulled in there once , but i didn't let him give me a gobble ....

Don't have an account? Register now and see fewer ads!

Back
  AdBlock Detected