City's Global Fanbase

I am from China,been here for more than a year but didn't comment much due to my forum lurking habbit and my not fluent english.I know there is a devoted fanbase in China.The number is not large but is glowing each year. Most of them are at a very young age(teen to early twenties from what I observed).I am 33 this year so I am older among them.I follow city mostly because of Pep and his style of football.I watched almost every game last year and I plan to continue to do so this year.I like bluemoon and many of you guys.
Ok back to lurking.

City fan here all the way from Melbourne, Aus! Been a City fan for several years now, got to see them play Real Madrid down here in the ICC few years back.

Absolutely hate Melbourne City though :)

Well, hello then. I'm very new to Bluemoon and starting supporting City some ten years ago, so new in comparison to most on here in that regard as well. It's a really odd thing to start supporting a club (and not completely rational), so bear with me.