Moving to Manchester next week.

Michael Corleone

Swapping Kolo's samples with Wayne Bridges'
So I'm starting University next week in Manchester, moving over from Norn Iron.

Now I obviously want to go to City games but unfortunately I don't know anyone moving to Manchester that supports city. Usually I'd travel over with a few friends.

So I was wondering if anyone on here wouldn't mind me tagging along to matches with them for a while. I generally like to go for a few drinks before any games however being a student I wont be able to afford to go to all matches :( I'm 18 by the way.

The Uni probably has a society for City but I just couldn't be bothered to go on my losesome to games at the start. Any takers, Anyone ?

The good the bad and the downright ugly usually meet up before each game. There's usually a roll call on the board a few days before. You might even get Bills autograph.

Michael Corleone said:
So I'm starting University next week in Manchester, moving over from Norn Iron.

Now I obviously want to go to City games but unfortunately I don't know anyone moving to Manchester that supports city. Usually I'd travel over with a few friends.

So I was wondering if anyone on here wouldn't mind me tagging along to matches with them for a while. I generally like to go for a few drinks before any games however being a student I wont be able to afford to go to all matches :( I'm 18 by the way.

The Uni probably has a society for City but I just couldn't be bothered to go on my losesome to games at the start. Any takers, Anyone ?

You should hook up with Timahhhhh, he's very generous with his purse.....

stony said:
The good the bad and the downright ugly usually meet up before each game. There's usually a roll call on the board a few days before. You might even get Bills autograph.

Be warned though the initiation normally involves with you waking up in the morning with a sore arse hole and a used condom hanging out of your bum hole.

Challenger1978 said: