Pep Guardiola - 2019/20 Performances

Status
Not open for further replies.
Oh you care what BT Sport say tonight, do you?
They backed up what we were all saying during the game and before the game,he left all of our creative attackers on the bench,i said exactly what would happen prematch,i said they are about to score first before they did,I got everything right before kick off,you are dying on this hill pretty much on your own,we had plenty of fast players in the middle ,bernie for instance,i insisted it was a mistake to not play him before kick off

now look ,i am far from an expert,in fact most of what I post is bollocks but I can see what he did spurs and dippers away and repeated again as soon as the team came out,he loses his head and tries to make the players play in an alien way,he should trust them and himself and let them impose themselves not run and hide behind every slow defenders that we have

It is fucking rich him saying we have to accept it,kev knew we were set up al l wrong,i hope they had a Frank discussion at half time,leaving it till well into the second half then put the wrong player on when we had creative attackers sat on their arse s was woeful,what a shit way to see Dave leave and it is al! on him

fuck him

Reminds me of when Mourinho got old, he's haunted by past failings and can't get over it. He had the near perfect model 2 years ago and we let a coach attack and off field politics go unchecked, the result being we've looked to the pitch for failings that were barely there and in 2 years he's managed to completely disassemble what he built.

4-2-3-1, blistering wingers, high tempo and a ruthless spine who took no shit. Simple as that.