Kodi/SPMC

Discussion in 'Off Topic' started by Danamy, 30 Dec 2017.

  1. aguerrrroooooooooooo

    aguerrrroooooooooooo

    Joined:
    16 Feb 2016
    Messages:
    10,518
  2. prestonibbo_mcfc

    prestonibbo_mcfc

    Joined:
    16 Apr 2010
    Messages:
    19,031
    Location:
    Preston
    Yes. It'a just HD. Sorry for late reply.
     
  3. aguerrrroooooooooooo

    aguerrrroooooooooooo

    Joined:
    16 Feb 2016
    Messages:
    10,518
    No worries mate, I think they will take a while to remove SD channels probably
     
  4. prestonibbo_mcfc

    prestonibbo_mcfc

    Joined:
    16 Apr 2010
    Messages:
    19,031
    Location:
    Preston
    It's only the Sports. Have all other HD channels, still. For how long, who knows.
    I have a very good back up, if it fails, so not that bothered. I watch the football
    on this a I cannot go back to SD.
     
  5. aguerrrroooooooooooo

    aguerrrroooooooooooo

    Joined:
    16 Feb 2016
    Messages:
    10,518
    Yeah I was at a mates the other day and he had BT sport on in SD, (he's got a legit sub) I was staggered by how poor the quality was
     
  6. tommo74

    tommo74

    Joined:
    10 Nov 2010
    Messages:
    2,745
    Location:
    manchester
    Not sure mate, I have a build on my box it's called Durex build ha ha
     
  7. prestonibbo_mcfc

    prestonibbo_mcfc

    Joined:
    16 Apr 2010
    Messages:
    19,031
    Location:
    Preston
    Still get BT in HD. Just no Sky Sports, apart from SSN HD.
     
  8. aguerrrroooooooooooo

    aguerrrroooooooooooo

    Joined:
    16 Feb 2016
    Messages:
    10,518
    Probably not then mate, you pay for a monthly sub to get access to channels basically. They are better quality than free stuff and more reliable, you can get these streams through an IPTV provider
     
  9. aguerrrroooooooooooo

    aguerrrroooooooooooo

    Joined:
    16 Feb 2016
    Messages:
    10,518
    Wouldn't be surprised if sky have cut a deal with them
     
  10. tommo74

    tommo74

    Joined:
    10 Nov 2010
    Messages:
    2,745
    Location:
    manchester
    Do you need a vpn with it as well? And what is the monthly fee for iptv?
     

Share This Page