Questions From a United Forum

Ducado

Team supported
City
The original post somehow got lost in the pre-match thread, I will merge the other answers into this one the guy who posted it was robbie1973

Please be civil, they are fair and honest questions

Hello, I am an admin on the Manchester United forum "United Reds", many of us moving over from Red Cafe. First of all this is not intended to be any attempt at flaming each others clubs, merely an attempt to gauge the feelings heading into Tueday nights game. This season we are doing a feature called 'Ask The Opposition', where we go on forums of opposition teams prior to the match and ask questions before posting the responses in a thread on there.

If any of you could answer any of these questions (answer as many/or as few as you want), it would be much appreciated. Our site address is <a class="postlink" href="http://www.unitedreds.net/" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;">http://www.unitedreds.net/</a> We will also, if you allow us to, also publish the answers to the questions as a blog and will link you guys to it. Again, if that is ok with you.

Question 1

Let’s get it out of the way, what are your thoughts on Manchester United and in particular Moyes this season who hasn't performed to the best of his abilities?

Question 2

Do you think that you are in with a good shout of winning the league?

Question 3

Who has been your best player over the last season or so? Has there been any remarkable improvements from those who lacked certain qualities?

Question 4

Who is your most hated Manchester United player and why?

Question 5

What are your thoughts about Manuel Pellegrini, is he the sort of manager who could take you to Champions league success?

Question 6

What does Manchester United versus Manchester City mean to you as a fan?

Question 7

We have played against each other many times over the years. Which is your favourite game against us, and why?

Question 8